Polls will be open from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Marshall County is a vote center county meaning registered voters can vote at any location most convenient to you. All locations, dates and times are subject to change. 

Please go to www.co.marshall.in.us for updated online information. Marshall County Circuit Court Clerk Deborah VanDeMark can be reached at 574-935-8713 or by emailing debv@co.marshall.in.us.

Bourbon Vote Center 

Matchett Center

805 N. Harris St.

Bourbon, Ind. 46504


Plymouth West Vote Center

Knights of Columbus

901 East Jefferson

Plymouth, Ind. 46563


Plymouth East Vote Center

Knights of Columbus

901 East Jefferson 

Plymouth, Ind. 46563


Plymouth South Vote Center

Marshall County REMC

11299 12th Road

Plymouth, Ind. 46563


Bremen North Vote Center

Bremen High School

511 W. Grant Street

Bremen, Ind. 46506


Bremen South Vote Center

Bremen Missionary Church

2958 Elm Road

Bremen, Ind. 46506


Argos Vote Center

United Methodist Church

570 N. Michigan St.

Argos, Ind. 46501


Lapaz Vote Center

Lapaz Fire Station 

411 S. Michigan St.

Lapaz, Ind. 46537


Tyner Vote Center

Tyner Community Building

4836 French Street

Tyner, Ind. 46572

Tippecanoe Vote Center

Tippecanoe Community BuildInd.g

18331 State Road 331

Tippecanoe, Ind. 46570


Culver Vote Center

Culver Administration Building

700 School Street

Culver, Ind. 46511


West Vote Center

Pretty Lake Church Hall

8985 State Road 17

Plymouth, Ind. 46563

Recommended for you