Plymouth Common Council

From left are Duane Culp, District 1, Jeff Houin, At-Large, Greg Compton, At-Large, Mayor Mark Senter, Don Ecker Jr., District 2, Shiloh Carothers Milner, District 3, Randy Longanecker, District 4. Not pictured is Robert Listenberger, At-Large. 

Members of the Plymouth City Council were recently sworn-in to office. 

Recommended for you