Sectional champs!

The NorthWood Panthers won the 2013 IHSAA Sectional #21 baseball championship. Front from left, Tanner Farmwald, Kyle McCoy, Trent Sellers, Tanner Cleveland, Assistant Coach Matt Cox, Dominic Miranda, Chad Herschberger, Chad Sellers. Back from left, Assistant Coach Todd Cleveland, Ian Smith, Tyler Minnich, Tristen Moore, Josh Miller, Chad Ervin, Tommy Klem, Brock Spitaels, Will Kirkwood, Blake Cleveland, Tristen Ramirez, Mitchell Hunsberger, Head Coach Zach Benko, Hunter Lane