KYLA graduates

Several Triton High School students were honored last week at the Kosciusko Youth Leadership Academy graduation. These students participated in leadership activities with students from other high schools in Kosciusko County. Graduates from Triton are, pictured in no particular order, Ashley Borg, Mikayla Harker, Taylor Hatfield, Dean Howdeshell, Mallorie Jennings, Allie Kann, Benjahmin Perkins, and Holly Stogsdill.